The contents of the 57th, 56th and 60th anniversary editions of the Bethlehem Carol Sheets are:

1 O little town of Bethlehem
2 In the bleak mid-winter
3 Of the Father’s love begotten
4 As with gladness men of old
5 The first Nowell
6 Away in a manger
7 While shepherds watched
8 See amid the winter’s snow
9 The holly and the ivy
10 Hark! the herald-angels sing
11 Joy to the world
12 O come, all ye faithful
13 Silent night, holy night
14 It came upon the midnight clear
15 Good king, Wenceslas look’d out
16 God rest you merry, gentlemen
17 Ding dong! merrily on high
18 Angels, from the realms of glory
19 Once in royal David’s city
20 On Christmas night all Christians sing
21 We three kings of Orient are